Lafayette Classroom Calendar

Fall 20022 Lafayette Classroom Calendar

Section Day Start Time End Time Meeting Days Instructor
133L M 12:20 PM 2:10 PM 9/19, 10/3, 10/17, 10/31, 11/14, 12/5 Gregory Franklin gregory.franklin_jr@uconn.edu
137L M 12:20 PM 2:10 PM 9/12, 9/26, 10/10, 10/24, 11/7, 11/28 Gregory Franklin gregory.franklin_jr@uconn.edu
109L Tu 11:00 AM 12:50 PM 9/13, 9/27, 10/11, 10/25, 11/8, 11/29 Leah Begg leah.begg@uconn.edu
114L Tu 11:00 AM 12:50 PM 9/20, 10/4, 10/18, 11/1, 11/15, 12/6 Leah Begg leah.begg@uconn.edu
105L Tu 2:00 PM 3:50 PM 9/20, 10/4, 10/18, 11/1, 11/15, 12/6 Kimberly Soby kimberly.soby@uconn.edu
124L Tu 2:00 PM 3:50 PM 9/13, 9/27, 10/11, 10/25, 11/8, 11/29 Leah Begg leah.begg@uconn.edu
130L W 12:20 PM 2:10 PM 9/14, 9/28, 10/12, 10/26, 11/9, 11/30 James Harlow james.harlow@uconn.edu
134L W 12:20 PM 2:10 PM 9/21, 10/5, 10/19, 11/2, 11/16, 12/7 James Harlow james.harlow@uconn.edu
106L Th 11:00 AM 12:50 PM 9/15, 9/29, 10/13, 10/27, 11/10, 12/1 Chad Jewett chad.jewett@uconn.edu
113L Th 11:00 AM 12:50 PM 9/22, 10/6, 10/20, 11/3, 11/17, 12/8 Chad Jewett chad.jewett@uconn.edu
123L Th 2:00 PM 3:50 PM 9/15, 9/29, 10/13, 10/27, 11/10, 12/1 Jinsoon Cho jinsoon.cho@uconn.edu
125L Th 2:00 PM 3:50 PM 9/22, 10/6, 10/20, 11/3, 11/17, 12/8 Emelia Mixter emelia.mixter@uconn.edu
129L F 10:10 AM 12:00 PM 9/23, 10/7, 10/21, 11/4, 11/18, 12/9 Evgeniia Rein evgeniia.rein@uconn.edu
143L F 10:10 AM 12:00 PM 9/16, 9/30, 10/14, 10/28, 11/11, 12/2 Evgeniia Rein evgeniia.rein@uconn.edu
149L F 12:20 PM 2:10 PM 9/23, 10/7, 10/21, 11/4, 11/18, 12/9 Bronwyn DiPeri bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
150L F 12:20 PM 2:10 PM 9/16, 9/30, 10/14, 10/28, 11/11, 12/2 Evgeniia Rein evgeniia.rein@uconn.edu