Austin 245 (ALC) Calendar

This image depicts a panorama of FYW's Active Learning Center (ALC). The ALC is a classroom with mobile technologies, such as handheld whiteboards and tables/chairs on casters. Technologies such as SMART boards, LCD screens, blackboards, and whiteboards hang on the walls.

Spring 2024 Austin 245 (ALC) Schedule

Studio Section Day/Time Meeting Dates Instructor Email
101L M 8am-9:50am  01/29; 02/12; 02/26; 03/18; 04/01; 04/15 Swamy Pattipati psnjignaas@uconn.edu
102L M 8am-9:50am  02/05; 02/19; 03/04; 03/25; 04/08; 04/22 Amara Khaled Amara.khaled@uconn.edu
105L M 12:20pm-2:10pm  01/29;  02/12;  02/26;  03/18;  04/01;  04/15 Amara Khaled Amara.khaled@uconn.edu
106L M 12:20pm-2:10pm  02/05;  02/19;  03/04;  03/25;  04/08;  04/22 Swamy Pattipati psnjignaas@uconn.edu
109L M 4:40pm-6:30pm  01/29;  02/12;  02/26;  03/18;  04/01;  04/15 Meg Lester megan.e.lester@uconn.edu
110L M 4:40pm-6:30pm  02/05;  02/19;  03/04;  03/25;  04/08;  04/22 Meg Lester megan.e.lester@uconn.edu
127L T 12:30pm-2:20pm  01/30;  02/13;  02/27;  03/19;  04/02;  04/16 Bronwyn Diperi Bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
128L T 12:30pm-2:20pm  02/06;  02/20;  03/05;  03/26;  04/09;  04/23 Bronwyn Diperi Bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
113L W 8am-9:50am  01/31;  02/14;  02/28;  03/20;  04/03;  04/17 Tariq Rakha Tariq.rakha@uconn.edu
114L W 8am-9:50am  02/07;  02/21;  03/06;  03/27;  04/10;  04/24 Amara Khaled Amara.khaled@uconn.edu
119L W 12:20pm-2:10pm  01/31;  02/14;  02/28;  03/20;  04/03;  04/17 Grace Pereira Lopes Grace.pereira_lopes@uconn.edu
120L W 12:20pm-2:10pm  02/07;  02/21;  03/06;  03/27;  04/10;  04/24 Grace Pereira Lopes Grace.pereira_lopes@uconn.edu
123L W 4:40pm-6:30pm  01/31;  02/14;  02/28;  03/20;  04/03;  04/17 Zahra Zare Zahra.zare@uconn.edu
124L W 4:40pm-6:30pm  02/07;  02/21;  03/06;  03/27;  04/10;  04/24 Meg Lester megan.e.lester@uconn.edu
137L Th 12:30pm-2:20pm  02/01;  02/15;  02/29;  03/21;  04/04;  04/18 Esther Kim estherkim@uconn.edu
138L Th 12:30pm-2:20pm  02/08;  02/22;  03/07;  03/28;  04/11;  04/25 Bronwyn Diperi Bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
145L F 10:10am-12pm  02/02;  02/16;  03/01;  03/22;  04/05;  04/19 Zahra Zare Zahra.zare@uconn.edu
148L F 10:10am-12pm  02/09;  02/23;  03/08;  03/29;  04/12;  04/26 Zahra Zare Zahra.zare@uconn.edu
135L F 12:20pm-2:10pm  02/02;  02/16;  03/01;  03/22;  04/05;  04/19 Jessi Cooper Jessica.l.cooper@uconn.edu
149L F 12:20pm-2:10pm  02/09;  02/23;  03/08;  03/29;  04/12;  04/26 Sabrina Claman Sabrina.claman@uconn.edu