Austin 245 (ALC) Calendar

This image depicts a panorama of FYW's Active Learning Center (ALC). The ALC is a classroom with mobile technologies, such as handheld whiteboards and tables/chairs on casters. Technologies such as SMART boards, LCD screens, blackboards, and whiteboards hang on the walls.

Fall 2022 Austin 245 (ALC) Schedule

Section Day Start time End Time Meeting Days Instructor Email:
142L M 8:00 AM 9:50 PM 9/12, 9/26, 10/10, 10/24, 11/7, 11/28 Sonya Theil sonya.thiel@uconn.edu
139L M 10:10 AM 12:00 PM 9/19, 10/3, 10/17, 10/31, 11/14, 12/5 Tom Doran thomas.doran@uconn.edu
144L M 10:10 AM 12:00 PM 9/12, 9/26, 10/10, 10/24, 11/7, 11/28 Tom Doran thomas.doran@uconn.edu
140L M 12:20 PM 2:10 PM 9/19, 10/3, 10/17, 10/31, 11/14, 12/5 Trace Peterson trace.peterson@uconn.edu
146L M 12:20 PM 2:10 PM 9/12, 9/26, 10/10, 10/24, 11/7, 11/28 Trace Peterson trace.peterson@uconn.edu
128L M 4:40 PM 6:30 PM 9/12, 9/26, 10/10, 10/24, 11/7, 11/28 Dominique Galvez dominique.galvez@uconn.edu

101L

Tu 8:00 AM 9:50 AM 9/20, 10/4, 10/18, 11/1, 11/15, 12/6 Jacob Couturiaux jacob.couturiaux@uconn.edu
110L Tu 8:00 AM 9:50 AM 9/13, 9/27, 10/11, 10/25, 11/8, 11/29 Jacob Couturiaux jacob.couturiaux@uconn.edu
102L Tu 11:00 AM 12:50 PM 9/20, 10/4, 10/18, 11/1, 11/15, 12/6 Jinsoon Cho jinsoon.cho@uconn.edu
122L Tu 11:00 AM 12:50 PM 9/13, 9/27, 10/11, 10/25, 11/8, 11/29 Jinsoon Cho jinsoon.cho@uconn.edu
103L Tu 2:00 PM 3:50 PM 9/20, 10/4, 10/18, 11/1, 11/15, 12/6 Jin Liu jin.4.liu@uconn.edu
118L Tu 2:00 PM 3:50 PM 9/13, 9/27, 10/11, 10/25, 11/8, 11/29 Jin Liu jin.4.liu@uconn.edu
104L Tu 5:00 PM 6:50 PM 9/20, 10/4, 10/18, 11/1, 11/15, 12/6 Zahra Zare zahra.zare@uconn.edu
111L Tu 5:00 PM 6:50 PM 9/13, 9/27, 10/11, 10/25, 11/8, 11/29 Zahra Zare zahra.zare@uconn.edu
127L W 8:00 AM 9:50 AM 9/14, 9/28, 10/12, 10/26, 11/9, 11/30 Jacob Couturiaux jacob.couturiaux@uconn.edu
132L W 8:00 AM 9:50 AM 9/21, 10/5, 10/19, 11/2, 11/16, 12/7 Sonya Thiel sonya.thiel@uconn.edu
138L W 10:10 AM 12:00 PM 9/21, 10/5, 10/19, 11/2, 11/16, 12/7 Tariq Rahka tariq.rakha@uconn.edu
148L W 10:10 AM 12:00 PM 9/14, 9/28, 10/12, 10/26, 11/9, 11/30 Ye Chen ye.3.chen@uconn.edu
135L W 12:20 PM 2:10 PM 9/14, 9/28, 10/12, 10/26, 11/9, 11/30 Ye Chen ye.3.chen@uconn.edu
141L W 12:20 PM 2:10 PM 9/21, 10/5, 10/19, 11/2, 11/16, 12/7 Jin Liu jin.4.liu@uconn.edu
136L W 4:40 PM 6:30 PM 9/14, 9/28, 10/12, 10/26, 11/9, 11/30 Dominique Galvez dominique.galvez@uconn.edu
145L W 4:40 PM 6:30 PM 9/21, 10/5, 10/19, 11/2, 11/16, 12/7 Kimberly Soby kimberly.soby@uconn.edu
115L Th 8:00 AM 9:50 AM 9/22, 10/6, 10/20, 11/3, 11/17, 12/8 Alexandra Pool alexandra.pool@uconn.edu
112L Th 8:00 AM 9:50 AM 9/15, 9/29, 10/13, 10/27, 11/10, 12/1 Nurudeen Musa nurudeen.musa@uconn.edu
116L Th 11:00 AM 12:50 PM 9/22, 10/6, 10/20, 11/3, 11/17, 12/8 Elizabeth Reinwald elizabeth.reinwald@uconn.edu
126L Th 11:00 AM 12:50 PM 9/15, 9/29, 10/13, 10/27, 11/10, 12/1 Ye Chen ye.3.chen@uconn.edu
119L Th 2:00 PM 3:50 PM 9/15, 9/29, 10/13, 10/27, 11/10, 12/1 Elizabeth Reinwald elizabeth.reinwald@uconn.edu
121L Th 2:00 PM 3:50 PM 9/22, 10/6, 10/20, 11/3, 11/17, 12/8 Kimberly Soby kimberly.soby@uconn.edu
117L Th 5:00 PM 6:50 PM 9/22, 10/6, 10/20, 11/3, 11/17, 12/8 Zahra Zare zahra.zare@uconn.edu
120L Th 5:00 PM 6:50 PM 9/15, 9/29, 10/13, 10/27, 11/10, 12/1 Dominique Galvez dominique.galvez@uconn.edu
107L F 10:10 AM 12:00 PM 9/16, 9/30, 10/14, 10/28, 11/11, 12/2 Gregory Franklin gregory.franklin_jr@uconn.edu
131L F 10:10 AM 12:00 PM 9/23, 10/7, 10/21, 11/4, 11/18, 12/9 Alexandra Pool alexandra.pool@uconn.edu
108L F 12:20 PM 2:10 PM 9/23, 10/7, 10/21, 11/4, 11/18, 12/9 Alexandra Pool alexandra.pool@uconn.edu
147L F 12:20 PM 2:10 PM 9/16, 9/30, 10/14, 10/28, 11/11, 12/2 Bronwyn DiPeri bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu