Spring 2021 Course Teaching Assignments

Below, we’ve published the courses and instructors for the  Spring 2021 semester.

Course Section First Name Last Name Email
1003 001 Oliver Hiob oliver.hiob@uconn.edu
1003 002 Oliver Hiob oliver.hiob@uconn.edu
1003 003 Oliver Hiob oliver.hiob@uconn.edu
1003 004 Alexa Carey alexandra.carey@uconn.edu
1003 005 Shawna Lesseur shawna.lesseur@uconn.edu
1003 006 Don Buda donald.buda@uconn.edu
1003 007 Joel Nebres jose.nebres@uconn.edu
1003 008 Alexa Carey alexandra.carey@uconn.edu
1003 009 Bronwyn DiPeri bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
1003 010 Julia Wold julia.wold@uconn.edu
1003 011 Suhyum Kim Suhyun.kim@uconn.edu
1003 012 Suhyum Kim Suhyun.kim@uconn.edu
1003 013 Maggie Helming margaret.helming@uconn.edu
1003 014 Emily Gierer emily.gierer@uconn.edu
1004 001 Sarah DeCapua sarah.decapua@uconn.edu
1004 002 Amy Nocton amy.nocton@uconn.edu
1004 003 Sarah DeCapua sarah.decapua@uconn.edu
1004 004 Heon Jeon heon.jeon@uconn.edu
1004 007 Andrew Merecicky andrew.merecicky@uconn.edu
1004 008 Sarah DeCapua sarah.decapua@uconn.edu
1004 011 Elizabeth Reinwald Elizabeth.reinwald@uconn.edu
1004 012 Nicholas Brown nicholas.brown@uconn.edu
1004 013 Nicholas Brown nicholas.brown@uconn.edu
1004 015 Stephanie Fischer stephanie.fischer@uconn.edu
1004 016 Stephanie Fischer stephanie.fischer@uconn.edu
1004 017 Andrew Merecicky andrew.merecicky@uconn.edu
1007 001 Wei-Hao Huang wei-hao.huang@uconn.edu
1007 002 Cassidy Allen cassidy.allen@uconn.edu
1007 003 Cassidy Allen cassidy.allen@uconn.edu
1007 004 Liam Kelsey liam.kelsey@uconn.edu
1007 005 Liam Kelsey liam.kelsey@uconn.edu
1007 006 Daniel Healy daniel.healy@uconn.edu
1007 007 Chad Jewett chad.jewett@uconn.edu
1007 008 Alyse O’Hara alyse.ohara@uconn.edu
1007 009 Tina Huey tina.huey@uconn.edu
1007 010 Alex Dawson alexander.dawson@uconn.edu
1007 011 Sean Cavanaugh sean.d.cavanaugh@uconn.edu
1007 012 Leah Begg leah.begg@uconn.edu
1007 013 Arianna Basche arianna.basche@uconn.edu
1007 014 Arianna Basche arianna.basche@uconn.edu
1007 015 Amy Fehr amy.fehr@uconn.edu
1007 016 Amy Fehr amy.fehr@uconn.edu
1007 017 Aaron Proudfoot aaron.proudfoot@uconn.edu
1007 018 Aaron Proudfoot aaron.proudfoot@uconn.edu
1007 019 Sean Cavanaugh sean.d.cavanaugh@uconn.edu
1007 020 Abigail Gillis abigail.gillis@uconn.edu
1007 021 Samadrita Kuiti samadrita.kuiti@uconn.edu
1007 022 Paula Weinman paula.weinman@uconn.edu
1007 023 Wei-Hao Huang wei-hao.huang@uconn.edu
1007 024 Christopher Bolster christopher.bolster@uconn.edu
1007 025 Roxanne Gentry roxanne.gentry@uconn.edu
1007 026 Alex Dawson alexander.dawson@uconn.edu
1007 027 Kari Daly kari.daly@uconn.edu
1007 028 Rebecca Rowe rebecca.rowe@uconn.edu
1007 029 Christopher Bolster christopher.bolster@uconn.edu
1007 030 Casey Smedberg casey.smedberg@uconn.edu
1007 031 Psyche Ready psyche.ready@uconn.edu
1007 032 Madison Gehling madison.gehling@uconn.edu
1007 033 Michael Barry michael.e.barry@uconn.edu
1007 034 Jonathan Merola jonathan.merola@uconn.edu
1007 035 Julia Wold julia.wold@uconn.edu
1007 036 Alyse O’Hara alyse.ohara@uconn.edu
1007 037 Rebecca Rowe rebecca.rowe@uconn.edu
1007 038 Casey Smedberg casey.smedberg@uconn.edu
1007 039 Psyche Ready psyche.ready@uconn.edu
1007 040 Madison Gehling madison.gehling@uconn.edu
1007 041 Michael Barry michael.e.barry@uconn.edu
1007 042 Jonathan Merola jonathan.merola@uconn.edu
1007 044 Will Biel william.biel@uconn.edu
1007 045 Gregory Madden gregory.madden@uconn.edu
1007 046 Thomas Layman thomas.layman@uconn.edu
1007 047 Liam Thomas liam.thomas@uconn.edu
1007 048 Emma Lee emma.g.lee@uconn.edu
1007 050 Abigail Gillis abigail.gillis@uconn.edu
1007 051 Gretchen Geer gretchen.geer@uconn.edu
1007 052 Lindsay Hunnicut lindsay.hunnicutt@uconn.edu
1007 053 Emma Lee emma.g.lee@uconn.edu
1007 054 Arpita Mandal arpita.mandal@uconn.edu
1007 055 Erin Lynn erin.lynn@uconn.edu
1007 056 Gregory Madden gregory.madden@uconn.edu
1007 057 Julia Brush julia.brush@uconn.edu
1007 058 Kaylee Jangula Mootz kaylee.mootz@uconn.edu
1007 059 Sarah Bertekap sarah.bertekap@uconn.edu
1007 060 Margaret Ascenzo margaret.ascenzo@uconn.edu
1007 061 Mollie Kervick mollie.kervick@uconn.edu
1007 063 Sarah Bertekap sarah.bertekap@uconn.edu
1007 064 Margaret McFarlane margaret.mcfarlane@uconn.edu
1007 065 Margaret Ascenzo margaret.ascenzo@uconn.edu
1007 066 Byron Miller byron.miller@uconn.edu
1007 067 Gretchen Geer gretchen.geer@uconn.edu
1007 068 Margaret McFarlane margaret.mcfarlane@uconn.edu
1007 069 Byron Miller byron.miller@uconn.edu
1007 070 Darby Lacey darby.lacey@uconn.edu
1007 071 Leah Begg leah.begg@uconn.edu
1007 072 Lindsay Hunnicut lindsay.hunnicutt@uconn.edu
1007 073 Ruth Book ruth.book@uconn.edu
1007 074 Thomas Layman thomas.layman@uconn.edu
1007 075 Darby Lacey darby.lacey@uconn.edu
1007 076 Elizabeth Zavodny elizabeth.zavodny@uconn.edu
1007 077 Kari Daly kari.daly@uconn.edu
1007 078 Elizabeth Zavodny elizabeth.zavodny@uconn.edu
1007 079 Tolonda Henderson tolonda.henderson@uconn.edu
1007 080 Liam Thomas liam.thomas@uconn.edu
1007 081 Samadrita Kuiti samadrita.kuiti@uconn.edu
1007 082 Tolonda Henderson tolonda.henderson@uconn.edu
1007 101L Paula Weinman paula.weinman@uconn.edu
1007 102L Don Buda donald.buda@uconn.edu
1007 103L Elizabeth Reinwald elizabeth.reinwald@uconn.edu
1007 104L Julia Brush julia.brush@uconn.edu
1007 105L Daniel Healy daniel.Healy@uconn.edu
1007 106L Will Biel william.biel@uconn.edu
1007 107L Alex Gatten alex.gatten@uconn.edu
1007 108L Daniel Healy daniel.Healy@uconn.edu
1007 109L Mollie Kervick mollie.kervick@uconn.edu
1007 110L Bronwyn DiPeri bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
1007 111L Bronwyn DiPeri bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
1007 112L Julia Brush julia.brush@uconn.edu
1007 113L Ruth Book ruth.book@uconn.edu
1007 114L Ruth Book ruth.book@uconn.edu
1007 115L Erin Lynn erin.lynn@uconn.edu
1007 116L Maggie Helming margaret.helming@uconn.edu
1007 117L Daniel Healy daniel.Healy@uconn.edu
1007 118L Alex Gatten alex.gatten@uconn.edu
1007 119L Will Biel william.biel@uconn.edu
1007 120L Paula Weinman paula.weinman@uconn.edu
1007 121L Will Biel william.biel@uconn.edu
1007 122L Maggie Helming margaret.helming@uconn.edu
1007 123L Roxanne Gentry roxanne.gentry@uconn.edu
1007 124L Maggie Helming margaret.helming@uconn.edu
1007 125L Bronwyn DiPeri bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
1007 126L Mollie Kervick mollie.kervick@uconn.edu
1007 127L Don Buda donald.buda@uconn.edu
1007 128L Don Buda donald.buda@uconn.edu
1007 129L Paula Weinman paula.weinman@uconn.edu
1007 130L Elizabeth Reinwald elizabeth.reinwald@uconn.edu
1007 131L Mollie Kervick mollie.kervick@uconn.edu
1007 132L Maggie Helming margaret.helming@uconn.edu
1007 133L Julia Brush julia.brush@uconn.edu
1007 134L Bronwyn DiPeri bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
1007 135L Bronwyn DiPeri bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
1007 136L Roxanne Gentry roxanne.gentry@uconn.edu
1007 137L Elizabeth Reinwald elizabeth.reinwald@uconn.edu
1007 138L Erin Lynn erin.lynn@uconn.edu
1007 139L Roxanne Gentry roxanne.gentry@uconn.edu
1007 140L Erin Lynn erin.lynn@uconn.edu
1007 141L Ruth Book ruth.book@uconn.edu