Fall 2020 Course Teaching Assignments

Below, we’ve published the courses and instructors for the  Fall 2020 semester.

Course Section First name Last name email
1003 001 Sarah DeCapua sarah.decapua@uconn.edu
1003 004 Sarah DeCapua sarah.decapua@uconn.edu
1003 005 Oliver Hiob-Bansal oliver.hiob@uconn.edu
1003 007 Sarah DeCapua sarah.decapua@uconn.edu
1003 008 Oliver Hiob-Bansal oliver.hiob@uconn.edu
1004 001 Nicholas Brown nicholas.brown@uconn.edu
1004 002 Andrew Merecicky andrew.merecicky@uconn.edu
1004 003 Don Buda donald.buda@uconn.edu
1004 004 Don Buda donald.buda@uconn.edu
1004 005 Stephanie Fischer stephanie.fischer@uconn.edu
1004 006 Stephanie Fischer stephanie.fischer@uconn.edu
1004 007 Alexandra Carey alexandra.carey@uconn.edu
1004 009 Nicholas Brown nicholas.brown@uconn.edu
1004 008 Heon Jeon heon.jeon@uconn.edu
1004 010 Alexandra Carey alexandra.carey@uconn.edu
1004 011 Amy Nocton amy.nocton@uconn.edu
1004 012 Heon Jeon heon.jeon@uconn.edu
1004 013 Jose Nebres jose.nebres@uconn.edu
1004 017 Shawna Lesseur shawna.lesseur@uconn.edu
1007 001 Leah Begg leah.begg@uconn.edu
1007 002 Bronwyn DiPeri bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
1007 003 Darby Lacey darby.lacey@uconn.edu
1007 004 Julia Wold julia.wold@uconn.edu
1007 005 Kelly Mahaffy kelly.mahaffy@uconn.edu
1007 006 Julia Wold julia.wold@uconn.edu
1007 007 Sarah Bertekap sarah.bertekap@uconn.edu
1007 008 Aaron Proudfoot aaron.proudfoot@uconn.edu
1007 009 James Shivers james.shivers@uconn.edu
1007 010 Casey Smedberg casey.smedberg@uconn.edu
1007 011 Laura Godfrey laura.godfrey@uconn.edu
1007 012 Rebecca Rowe rebecca.rowe@uconn.edu
1007 013 Emily Dolan Gierer emily.gierer@uconn.edu
1007 014 Kari Daly kari.daly@uconn.edu
1007 015 Darby Lacey darby.lacey@uconn.edu
1007 016 Mollie Kervick mollie.kervick@uconn.edu
1007 017 Casey Smedberg casey.smedberg@uconn.edu
1007 018 Rebecca Rowe rebecca.rowe@uconn.edu
1007 019 Aaron Proudfoot aaron.proudfoot@uconn.edu
1007 020 Chad Jewett chad.jewett@uconn.edu
1007 021 Daniel Healy daniel.Healy@uconn.edu
1007 022 Leah Begg leah.begg@uconn.edu
1007 023 Lindsay Hunnicutt lindsay.hunnicutt@uconn.edu
1007 024 Micah Goodrich micah.goodrich@uconn.edu
1007 025 Gretchen Geer gretchen.geer@uconn.edu
1007 026 Kenneth Dula Kenneth.Dula@Uconn.edu
1007 027 Maggie Helming Margaret.helming@uconn.edu
1007 028 Cassidy Allen cassidy.allen@uconn.edu
1007 029 Roxanne Gentry roxanne.gentry@uconn.edu
1007 030 Erin Lynn erin.lynn@uconn.edu
1007 031 Ruth Book ruth.book@uconn.edu
1007 032 Michael Barry michael.e.barry@uconn.edu
1007 033 Arianna Basche arianna.basche@uconn.edu
1007 034 Sean Cavanaugh sean.d.cavanaugh@uconn.edu
1007 035 Madison Gehling madison.gehling@uconn.edu
1007 036 Abigail Gillis abigail.gillis@uconn.edu
1007 037 Gretchen Geer gretchen.geer@uconn.edu
1007 038 Lindsay Hunnicutt lindsay.hunnicutt@uconn.edu
1007 039 Liam Kelsey liam.kelsey@uconn.edu
1007 040 Byron Miller byron.miller@uconn.edu
1007 041 Margaret McFarlane margaret.mcfarlane@uconn.edu
1007 042 Alyse O’Hara alyse.ohara@uconn.edu
1007 043 Liam Thomas liam.thomas@uconn.edu
1007 044 Elizabeth Zavodny elizabeth.zavodny@uconn.edu
1007 045 Hannah Taylor hannah.2.taylor@uconn.edu
1007 046 Kenneth Dula Kenneth.Dula@Uconn.edu
1007 047 Tina Huey tina.huey@uconn.edu
1007 048 Will Biel william.biel@uconn.edu
1007 049 Paula Weinman paula.weinman@uconn.edu
1007 050 Roxanne Gentry roxanne.gentry@uconn.edu
1007 051 Cassidy Allen cassidy.allen@uconn.edu
1007 052 Erin Lynn erin.lynn@uconn.edu
1007 053 Micah Goodrich micah.goodrich@uconn.edu
1007 054 Wei-Hao Huang wei-hao.huang@uconn.edu
1007 055 Jacob Couturiaux jacob.couturiaux@uconn.edu
1007 056 Arianna Basche arianna.basche@uconn.edu
1007 057 Sean Cavanaugh sean.d.cavanaugh@uconn.edu
1007 058 Greg Madden gregory.madden@uconn.edu
1007 059 Kaylee Jangula Mootz kaylee.mootz@uconn.edu
1007 060 Alexander Dawson alexander.dawson@uconn.edu
1007 061 Madison Gehling madison.gehling@uconn.edu
1007 062 Samadrita Kuiti samadrita.kuiti@uconn.edu
1007 063 Kaylee Jangula Mootz kaylee.mootz@uconn.edu
1007 064 Abigail Gillis abigail.gillis@uconn.edu
1007 065 Byron Miller byron.miller@uconn.edu
1007 066 Greg Madden gregory.madden@uconn.edu
1007 067 Emma Lee emma.g.lee@uconn.edu
1007 068 Michael Barry michael.e.barry@uconn.edu
1007 069 Mary Breann Leake Breann.leake@uconn.edu
1007 070 Psyche Ready psyche.ready@uconn.edu
1007 071 Chad Jewett chad.jewett@uconn.edu
1007 072 Christopher Bolster christopher.bolster@uconn.edu
1007 073 Liam Kelsey liam.kelsey@uconn.edu
1007 074 Margaret McFarlane margaret.mcfarlane@uconn.edu
1007 075 Emma Lee emma.g.lee@uconn.edu
1007 076 Alyse O’Hara alyse.ohara@uconn.edu
1007 077 Jonathan Merola jonathan.merola@uconn.edu
1007 078 Christopher Bolster christopher.bolster@uconn.edu
1007 079 Samadrita Kuiti samadrita.kuiti@uconn.edu
1007 080 Tolonda Henderson tolonda.henderson@uconn.edu
1007 081 Robert Hasenfratz robert.hasenfratz@uconn.edu
1007 082 Jonathan Merola jonathan.merola@uconn.edu
1007 083 Suhyun Kim suhyun.kim@uconn.edu
1007 084 Andrew Merecicky andrew.merecicky@uconn.edu
1007 085 Tolonda Henderson tolonda.henderson@uconn.edu
1007 086 Hannah Taylor hannah.2.taylor@uconn.edu
1007 087 Wei-Hao Huang wei-hao.huang@uconn.edu
1007 088 Arpita Mandal arpita.mandal@uconn.edu
1007 089 Suhyun Kim suhyun.kim@uconn.edu
1007 090 amy Fehr amy.fehr@uconn.edu
1007 091 Matthew Gallagher matthew.j.gallagher@uconn.edu
1007 092 Liam Thomas liam.thomas@uconn.edu
1007 093 Elizabeth Zavodny elizabeth.zavodny@uconn.edu
1007 094 amy Fehr amy.fehr@uconn.edu
1007 095 Jacob Couturiaux jacob.couturiaux@uconn.edu
1007 096 Alexander Dawson alexander.dawson@uconn.edu
1007 101L Will Biel william.biel@uconn.edu
1007 102L Chad Jewett chad.jewett@uconn.edu
1007 103L Psyche Ready psyche.ready@uconn.edu
1007 104L Elizabeth Reinwald elizabeth.reinwald@uconn.edu
1007 105L Will Biel william.biel@uconn.edu
1007 106L Kari Daly kari.daly@uconn.edu
1007 107L Psyche Ready psyche.ready@uconn.edu
1007 108L Elizabeth Reinwald elizabeth.reinwald@uconn.edu
1007 109L Chad Jewett chad.jewett@uconn.edu
1007 110L Daniel Healy Daniel.Healy@uconn.edu
1007 111L Psyche Ready psyche.ready@uconn.edu
1007 112L Elizabeth Reinwald elizabeth.reinwald@uconn.edu
1007 113L Sarah Bertekap sarah.bertekap@uconn.edu
1007 114L Kari Daly kari.daly@uconn.edu
1007 115L Ruth Book ruth.book@uconn.edu
1007 116L Matthew Gallagher matthew.j.gallagher@uconn.edu
1007 117L Bronwyn DiPeri bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
1007 118L Daniel Healy Daniel.Healy@uconn.edu
1007 119L Ruth Book ruth.book@uconn.edu
1007 120L Sarah Bertekap sarah.bertekap@uconn.edu
1007 121L Bronwyn DiPeri bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
1007 122L Bronwyn DiPeri bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
1007 123L Ruth Book ruth.book@uconn.edu
1007 124L Chad Jewett chad.jewett@uconn.edu
1007 125L Laura Godfrey laura.godfrey@uconn.edu
1007 126L Daniel Healy Daniel.Healy@uconn.edu
1007 127L Kelly Mahaffy kelly.mahaffy@uconn.edu
1007 128L Laura Godfrey laura.godfrey@uconn.edu
1007 129L Sarah Bertekap sarah.bertekap@uconn.edu
1007 130L Kari Daly kari.daly@uconn.edu
1007 131L Laura Godfrey laura.godfrey@uconn.edu
1007 132L Laura Godfrey laura.godfrey@uconn.edu
1007 133L Matthew Gallagher matthew.j.gallagher@uconn.edu
1007 134L Will Biel william.biel@uconn.edu
1007 135L Kelly Mahaffy kelly.mahaffy@uconn.edu
1007 136L Kelly Mahaffy kelly.mahaffy@uconn.edu
1007 137L Paula Weinman paula.weinman@uconn.edu
1007 138L Matthew Gallagher matthew.j.gallagher@uconn.edu
1007 139L Paula Weinman paula.weinman@uconn.edu
1007 140L Maggie Helming Margaret.helming@uconn.edu
1007 141L Paula Weinman paula.weinman@uconn.edu
1007 142L Maggie Helming Margaret.helming@uconn.edu
1007 143L Mollie Kervick mollie.kervick@uconn.edu
1007 144L Maggie Helming Margaret.helming@uconn.edu
1007 145L Mollie Kervick mollie.kervick@uconn.edu
1007 146L Elizabeth Reinwald elizabeth.reinwald@uconn.edu
1007 147L Mollie Kervick mollie.kervick@uconn.edu
1007 148L Maggie Helming Margaret.helming@uconn.edu