Fall 2022 Course Teaching Assignments

Below, we’ve published the courses and instructors for the  Fall 2022 Seminars

Course Section Day Time Instructor Email

1003

002 Tu/Th 9:30 AM 10:45 AM Sarah DeCapua sarah.decapua@uconn.edu
1003 004 M/W 8:00 AM 9:15 AM Kari Daly kari.daly@uconn.edu
1003 005 Tu/Th 2:00 PM 3:15 PM Heon Jeon heon.jeon@uconn.edu
1003 007 M/W 10:10 AM 11:25 AM Oliver Hiob oliver.hiob@uconn.edu
1003 008 Tu/Th 3:30 PM 4:45 PM Heon Jeon heon.jeon@uconn.edu
1003 011 Tu/Th 8:00 AM 9:15 PM Sarah DeCapua sarah.decapua@uconn.edu
1003 012 M/W 2:30 PM 3:45 PM Sarah DeCapua sarah.decapua@uconn.edu
1003 013 Tu/Th 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Heon Jeon heon.jeon@uconn.edu

1004

003 Tu/Th 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Brandon Benevento brandon.benevento@uconn.edu
1004 004 M/W 3:35 PM 5:20 PM Nick Brown nicholas.brown@uconn.edu
1004 005 M/W 12:30 PM 2:15 PM Nick Brown nicholas.brown@uconn.edu
1004 006 M/W 8:00 AM 9:45 AM Sarah DeCapua sarah.decapua@uconn.edu
1004 007 M/W 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Joel Nebres jose.nebres@uconn.edu
1004 008 M/W 3:35 PM 4:50 PM Amy Nocton amy.nocton@uconn.edu
1004 009 Tu/Th 5:00PM 6:15PM Stefan Vogel stefan.vogel@uconn.edu
1004 010 Tu/Th 2:00 PM 3:15 PM Oliver Hiob oliver.hiob@uconn.edu
1004 011 M/W 12:20 PM 1:35 PM Beth Reinwald elizabeth.reinwald@uconn.edu
1004 012 Tu/Th 8:00 AM 9:15 AM Heon Jeon heon.jeon@uconn.edu
1004 013 M/W 12:30 PM 1:45 PM Oliver Hiob oliver.hiob@uconn.edu
1004 017 M/W 9:00 AM 10:15 AM Stefan Vogel stefan.vogel@uconn.edu

1007

001 M 9:05 AM 11:35 AM Bronwyn DiPeri bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
1007 002 M 9:05 AM 11:35 AM Jacob Couturiaux jacob.couturiaux@uconn.edu
1007 003 M 10:10 AM 12:40 PM Kyle Barron kyle.barron@uconn.edu
1007 004 M 10:10 AM 12:40 PM Sophie Buckner sophia.buckner@uconn.edu
1007 005 M 12:20 PM 2:50 PM Kyle Booten kyle.booten@uconn.edu
1007 006 M 1:25 PM 3:55 PM Kyle Barron kyle.barron@uconn.edu
1007 007 M 1:25 PM 3:55 PM Carly Bria carly.bria@uconn.edu
1007 008 M 2:30 PM 5:00 PM Thomas Layman thomas.layman@uconn.edu
1007 009 M 2:30 PM 5:00 PM Bronwyn DiPeri bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
1007 010 M 3:35 PM 6:05 PM Tom Doran thomas.doran@uconn.edu
1007 011 W 9:05 AM 11:35 AM Marie Nour Nakhle marienour.nakhle@uconn.edu
1007 012 W 9:05 AM 11:35 AM Gretchen Geer gretchen.geer@uconn.edu
1007 013 W 10:10 AM 12:40 PM Sophie Buckner sophia.buckner@uconn.edu
1007 014 W 12:20 PM 2:50 PM Carly Bria carly.bria@uconn.edu
1007 015 W 1:25 PM 3:55 PM Kari Daly kari.daly@uconn.edu
1007 016 W 2:30 PM 5:00 PM Beth Reinwald elizabeth.reinwald@uconn.edu
1007 017 W 2:30 PM 5:00 PM Thomas Layman thomas.layman@uconn.edu
1007 018 W 3:35 PM 6:05 PM Timothy Sanderson timothy.sanderson@uconn.edu
1007 019 W 3:35 PM 6:05 PM Tina Huey tina.huey@uconn.edu
1007 020 W 1:25 PM 3:55 PM Gretchen Geer gretchen.geer@uconn.edu
1007 021 W 4:40 PM 7:10 PM Kari Daly kari.daly@uconn.edu
1007 022 M/W 8:00 AM 9:15 AM Hannah Taylor hannah.2.taylor@uconn.edu
1007 023 M/W 8:00 AM 9:15 AM Brandon Benevento brandon.benevento@uconn.edu
1007 024 M/W 8:00 AM 9:15 AM Monali Desai monali.desai@uconn.edu
1007 025 M/W 8:00 AM 9:15 AM Kyle Booten kyle.booten@uconn.edu
1007 026 M/W 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Monali Desai monali.desai@uconn.edu
1007 027 M/W 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Victoria DePaolo victoria.de_paolo-gagne@uconn.edu
1007 028 M/W 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Ruba Bouzan ruba.bouzan@uconn.edu
1007 029 M/W 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Nicole Blumenfeld nicole.blumenfeld@uconn.edu
1007 030 M/W 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Kathleen Koljian kathleen.koljian@uconn.edu
1007 031 M/W 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Shelby Kreiger shelby.kreiger@uconn.edu
1007 032 M/W 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Adam McLain adam.mclain@uconn.edu
1007 033 M/W 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Pressley Powell pressley.powell@uconn.edu
1007 034 M/W 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Zeynep Ozer zeynep.ozer@uconn.edu
1007 035 M/W 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Andrew Merecicky andrew.merecicky@uconn.edu
1007 036 M/W 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Howard Fischer howard.fisher@uconn.edu
1007 037 M/W 4:45 PM 6:00 PM Liza Escott liza.escott@uconn.edu
1007 038 M/W 4:45 PM 6:00 PM Tolanda Henderson tolonda.henderson@uconn.edu
1007 039 M/W 6:30 PM 7:45 PM Tolanda Henderson tolonda.henderson@uconn.edu
1007 040 M/W 6:30 PM 7:45 PM James Harlow james.harlow@uconn.edu
1007 041 M/W 6:30 PM 7:45 PM Howard Fischer howard.fisher@uconn.edu
1007 042 M/W 6:30 PM 7:45 PM Andrew Merecicky andrew.merecicky@uconn.edu
1007 043 M/W 6:30 PM 7:45 PM Ruba Bouzan ruba.bouzan@uconn.edu
1007 044 M/W 6:30 PM 7:45 PM Nicole Blumenfeld nicole.blumenfeld@uconn.edu
1007 045 M/W 6:30 PM 7:45 PM Emily Lisy emily.lisy@uconn.edu
1007 046 M/W 6:30 PM 7:45 PM Shelby Kreiger shelby.kreiger@uconn.edu
1007 047 M/W 6:30 PM 7:45 PM Adam McLain adam.mclain@uconn.edu
1007 048 M/W 6:30 PM 7:45 PM Pressley Powell pressley.powell@uconn.edu
1007 049 M/W 6:30 PM 7:45 PM Zeynep Ozer zeynep.ozer@uconn.edu
1007 050 M/W 4:45 PM 6:00 PM Tessla Donovan tessla.donovan@uconn.edu
1007 051 M/W 4:45 PM 6:00 PM James Harlow james.harlow@uconn.edu
1007 052 M/W 4:45 PM 6:00 PM Brandon Benevento brandon.benevento@uconn.edu
1007 053 Tu/Th 8:00 AM 9:15 AM Margaret Ascenzo margaret.ascenzo@uconn.edu
1007 054 Tu/Th 8:00 AM 9:15 AM Kelly Suprenant kelly.suprenant@uconn.edu
1007 055 Tu/Th 8:00 AM 9:15 AM Alejandra Leos alejandra.leos@uconn.edu
1007 056 Tu/Th 8:00 AM 9:15 AM Wei-Hao Huang wei-hao.huang@uconn.edu
1007 057 Tu/Th 9:30 AM 10:45 AM Emily Dolan Gierer emily.gierer@uconn.edu
1007 058 Tu/Th 9:30 AM 10:45 AM Margaret Ascenzo margaret.ascenzo@uconn.edu
1007 059 Tu/Th 9:30 AM 10:45 AM Lauren Ziolkowski lauren.ziolkowski@uconn.edu
1007 060 Tu/Th 9:30 AM 10:45 AM Hannah Taylor hannah.2.taylor@uconn.edu
1007 061 Tu/Th 9:30 AM 10:45 AM Leah Begg leah.begg@uconn.edu
1007 062 Tu/Th 11:00 AM 12:15 PM Greg Madden gregory.madden@uconn.edu
1007 063 Tu/Th 11:00 AM 12:15 PM Lauren Ziolkowski lauren.ziolkowski@uconn.edu
1007 064 Tu/Th 11:00 AM 12:15 PM Alejandra Leos alejandra.leos@uconn.edu
1007 065 Tu/Th 11:00 AM 12:15 PM Emily Dolan Gierer emily.gierer@uconn.edu
1007 066 Tu/Th 11:00 AM 12:15 PM Julia Wold julia.wold@uconn.ed
1007 067 Tu/Th 12:30 PM 1:45 PM Mckenzie Bergan mckenzie.bergan@uconn.edu
1007 068 Tu/Th 12:30 PM 1:45 PM Kelly Suprenant kelly.suprenant@uconn.edu
1007 069 Tu/Th 12:30 PM 1:45 PM Kaylee Mootz kaylee.mootz@uconn.edu
1007 070 Tu/Th 12:30 PM 1:45 PM Greg Madden gregory.madden@uconn.edu
1007 071 Tu/Th 12:30 PM 1:45 PM Lindsay Hunnicutt lindsay.hunnicutt@uconn.edu
1007 072 Tu/Th 2:00 PM 3:15 PM Mckenzie Bergan mckenzie.bergan@uconn.edu
1007 073 Tu/Th 2:00 PM 3:15 PM Kaylee Mootz kaylee.mootz@uconn.edu
1007 074 Tu/Th 2:00 PM 3:15 PM Lindsay Hunnicutt lindsay.hunnicutt@uconn.edu
1007 075 Tu/Th 2:00 PM 3:15 PM Julia Wold julia.wold@uconn.ed
1007 076 Tu/Th 2:00 PM 3:15 PM Elizabeth Zavodny elizabeth.zavodny@uconn.edu
1007 077 Tu/Th 3:30 PM 4:45 PM Aaron Proudfoot aaron.proudfoot@uconn.edu
1007 078 Tu/Th 3:30 PM 4:45 PM Suhyun Kim suhyun.kim@uconn.edu
1007 079 Tu/Th 3:30 PM 4:45 PM Chad Jewett chad.jewett@uconn.edu
1007 080 Tu/Th 3:30 PM 4:45 PM Tom Doran thomas.doran@uconn.edu
1007 081 Tu/Th 3:30 PM 4:45 PM Elizabeth Zavodny elizabeth.zavodny@uconn.edu
1007 082 Tu/Th 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Kyle Labe kyle.labe@uconn.edu
1007 083 Tu/Th 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Casey Smedberg casey.smedberg@uconn.edu
1007 084 Tu/Th 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Chad Jewett chad.jewett@uconn.edu
1007 085 Tu/Th 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Paige Walker paige.walker@uconn.edu
1007 086 Tu/Th 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Joel Nebres jose.nebres@uconn.edu
1007 087 Tu/Th 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Suhyun Kim suhyun.kim@uconn.edu
1007 088 Tu/Th 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Matthew Gallagher matthew.j.gallagher@uconn.edu
1007 089 Tu/Th 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Elizabeth Reinwald elizabeth.reinwald@uconn.edu
1007 090 Tu/Th 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Howard Fischer howard.fisher@uconn.edu
1007 091 Tu/Th 6:30 PM 7:45 PM Matthew Gallagher matthew.j.gallagher@uconn.edu
1007 092 Tu/Th 6:30 PM 7:45 PM Kyle Labe kyle.labe@uconn.edu
1007 093 Tu/Th 6:30 PM 7:45 PM Paige Walker paige.walker@uconn.edu
1007 094 Tu/Th 6:30 PM 7:45 PM Casey Smedberg casey.smedberg@uconn.edu
1007 095 Tu/Th 8:00 AM 9:15 AM Brandon Benevento brandon.benevento@uconn.edu
1007 096 Tu/Th 3:30 PM 4:45 PM Stefan Vogel stefan.vogel@uconn.edu
1007 097 M/W 4:45 PM 6:00 PM Emelia Mixter emelia.mixter@uconn.edu
1007 098 M/W 4:45 PM 6:00 PM Arianna Basche arianna.basche@uconn.edu
1007 099 M/W 4:45 PM 6:00 PM Trace Peterson trace.peterson@uconn.edu
1007 100 Tu/Th 2:00 PM 3:15 PM Aaron Proudfoot aaron.proudfoot@uconn.edu