Fall 2021 Course Teaching Assignments

Below, we’ve published the courses and instructors for the  Fall 2021 semester.

Course Section First Name Last Name Email
1003 002 Heon Jeon heon.jeon@uconn.edu
1003 003 Heon Jeon heon.jeon@uconn.edu
1003 004 Heon Jeon heon.jeon@uconn.edu
1003 005 Oliver Hiob oliver.hiob@uconn.edu
1003 007 Stefan Vogel stefan.vogel@uconn.edu
1003 009 Oliver Hiob oliver.hiob@uconn.edu
1003 011 Sarah DeCapua sarah.decapua@uconn.edu
1004 001 Nick Brown nicholas.brown@uconn.edu
1004 002 Nick Brown nicholas.brown@uconn.edu
1004 003 Alexa Carey alexandra.carey@uconn.edu
1004 004 Amy Nocton amy.nocton@uconn.edu
1004 005 Stephanie Fischer stephanie.fischer@uconn.edu
1004 006 Sarah DeCapua sarah.decapua@uconn.edu
1004 007 Don Buda donald.buda@uconn.edu
1004 008 Stephanie Fischer stephanie.fischer@uconn.edu
1004 009 Nick Brown nicholas.brown@ucon.edu
1004 010 Emily Dolan-Gierer emily.gierer@uconn.edu
1004 011 Sarah DeCapua sarah.decapua@uconn.edu
1004 012 Alexa Carey alexandra.carey@uconn.edu
1004 013 Brandon Benevento brandon.benevento@uconn.edu
1004 017 Oliver Hiob oliver.hiob@uconn.edu
1007 001 Arianna Basche arianna.basche@uconn.edu
1007 002 Wei-Hao Huang wei-hao.huang@uconn.edu
1007 003 Bronwyn DiPeri bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
1007 004 Jacob Couturiaux jacob.couturiaux@uconn.edu
1007 005 Micah Goodrich micah.goodrich@uconn.edu
1007 006 Amy Fehr amy.fehr@uconn.edu
1007 007 Greg Madden gregory.madden@uconn.edu
1007 008 Thomas Layman thomas.layman@uconn.edu
1007 009 Stefan Vogel stefan.vogel@uconn.edu
1007 010 Tina Huey tina.huey@uconn.edu
1007 011 Wei-Hao Huang wei-hao.huang@uconn.edu
1007 012 Alex Dawson alexander.dawson@uconn.edu
1007 013 Maggie Helming margaret.helming@uconn.edu
1007 014 Alex Dawson alexander.dawson@uconn.edu
1007 015 Amy Fehr amy.fehr@uconn.edu
1007 016 Stefan Vogel stefan.vogel@uconn.edu
1007 017 Greg Madden gregory.madden@uconn.edu
1007 018 Chad Jewett chad.jewett@uconn.edu
1007 019 Thomas Layman thomas.layman@uconn.edu
1007 020 Darby Lacey darby.lacey@uconn.edu
1007 021 Darby Lacey darby.lacey@uconn.edu
1007 022 Mollie Kervick mollie.kervick@uconn.edu
1007 023 Luisana Duarte-Armendariz luisana.duarte_armendariz@uconn.edu
1007 024 Clementine Morse clementine.morse@uconn.edu
1007 025 Elyssa Wrubel elyssa.wrubel@uconn.edu
1007 026 Matthew Gallagher matthew.j.gallagher@uconn.edu
1007 027 Abigail Gillis abigail.gillis@uconn.edu
1007 028 Brandon Benevento brandon.benevento@uconn.edu
1007 031 Lindsay Hunnicutt lindsay.hunnicutt@uconn.edu
1007 032 Margaret McFarlane margaret.mcfarlane@uconn.edu
1007 033 Gretchen Geer gretchen.geer@uconn.edu
1007 034 Paige Walker paige.walker@uconn.edu
1007 035 Paige Walker Paige.walker@uconn.edu
1007 036 Jonathan Merola Jonathan.merola@uconn.edu
1007 037 Sean Cavanaugh sean.d.cavanaugh@uconn.edu
1007 038 Byron Miller byron.miller@uconn.edu
1007 041 Sean Cavanaugh sean.d.cavanaugh@uconn.edu
1007 042 Gretchen Geer gretchen.geer@uconn.edu
1007 043 Tolanda Henderson tolonda.henderson@uconn.edu
1007 044 Jonathan Merola Jonathan.merola@uconn.edu
1007 045 Byron Miller byron.miller@uconn.edu
1007 046 Casey Smedberg casey.smedberg@uconn.edu
1007 047 Lindsay Hunnicutt lindsay.hunnicutt@uconn.edu
1007 048 Margaret McFarlane margaret.mcfarlane@uconn.edu
1007 049 Abigail Gillis abigail.gillis@uconn.edu
1007 050 Liza Escott liza.escott@uconn.edu
1007 051 Tolanda Henderson tolonda.henderson@uconn.edu
1007 052 Casey Smedberg casey.smedberg@uconn.edu
1007 053 Hannah Taylor hannah.2.taylor@uconn.edu
1007 054 Carly Bria carly.bria@uconn.edu
1007 055 Carlie Hoffman carlie.hoffman@uconn.edu
1007 056 Kelly Suprenant kelly.suprenant@uconn.edu
1007 057 Clementine Morse clementine.morse@uconn.edu
1007 058 Carlie Hoffman carlie.hoffman@uconn.edu
1007 059 Carly Bria carly.bria@uconn.edu
1007 060 Will Biel william.biel@uconn.edu
1007 061 Paula Weinmann paula.weinman@uconn.edu
1007 062 Aaron Proudfoot aaron.proudfoot@uconn.edu
1007 063 Emily Dolan-Gierer emily.gierer@uconn.edu
1007 064 Elyssa Wrubel elyssa.wrubel@uconn.edu
1007 065 Margaret Ascenzo margaret.ascenzo@uconn.edu
1007 066 Kelly Suprenant kelly.suprenant@uconn.edu
1007 067 Margaret Ascenzo margaret.ascenzo@uconn.edu
1007 068 Elizabeth Zavodny elizabeth.zavodny@uconn.edu
1007 069 Alexander Mika alexander.mika@uconn.edu
1007 070 Mckenzie Bergan mckenzie.bergan@uconn.edu
1007 071 Marie Nakhle Nour marienour.nakhle@uconn.edu
1007 072 Maddie Gehling madison.gehling@uconn.edu
1007 073 Alexander Mika alexander.mika@uconn.edu
1007 074 Mckenzie Bergan mckenzie.bergan@uconn.edu
1007 075 Luisana Duarte-Armendariz luisana.duarte_armendariz@uconn.edu
1007 076 Marie Nakhle Nour marienour.nakhle@uconn.edu
1007 077 Aaron Proudfoot aaron.proudfoot@uconn.edu
1007 078 Elizabeth Zavodny elizabeth.zavodny@uconn.edu
1007 079 Andrew Merecicky andrew.merecicky@uconn.edu
1007 080 Suhyun Kim suhyun.kim@uconn.edu
1007 081 Maddie Gehling madison.gehling@uconn.edu
1007 082 Liam Thomas liam.thomas@uconn.edu
1007 083 Bre Leake breann.leake@uconn.edu
1007 084 David Carillo david.carillo@uconn.edu
1007 085 Michael Barry michael.e.barry@uconn.edu
1007 086 Matthew Gallagher matthew.j.gallagher@uconn.edu
1007 087 Andrew Merecicky andrew.merecicky@uconn.edu
1007 088 Joel Nebres jose.nebres@uconn.edu
1007 089 Brandon Benevento brandon.benevento@uconn.edu
1007 090 Liam Kelsey liam.kelsey@uconn.edu
1007 091 Liam Kelsey liam.kelsey@uconn.edu
1007 092 Liam Thomas liam.thomas@uconn.edu
1007 093 Suhyun Kim suhyun.kim@uconn.edu
1007 094 Michael Barry michael.e.barry@uconn.edu
1007 101L Jacob Couturiaux jacob.couturiaux@uconn.edu
1007 102L Bronwyn DiPeri bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
1007 103L Chad Jewett chad.jewett@uconn.edu
1007 104L Chad Jewett chad.jewett@uconn.edu
1007 105L Brandon Benevento brandon.benevento@uconn.edu
1007 106L Will Biel william.biel@uconn.edu
1007 107L Bronwyn DiPeri bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
1007 108L Bronwyn DiPeri bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
1007 109L Brandon Benevento brandon.benevento@uconn.edu
1007 110L Jacob Couturiaux jacob.couturiaux@uconn.edu
1007 111L Chad Jewett chad.jewett@uconn.edu
1007 112L Lindsey Buck lindsey.buck@uconn.edu
1007 113L Chad Jewett chad.jewett@uconn.edu
1007 114L Will Biel william.biel@uconn.edu
1007 116L Bronwyn DiPeri bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
1007 117L Dominique Galvez dominique.galvez@uconn.edu
1007 118L Bronwyn DiPeri bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
1007 119L Bronwyn DiPeri bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
1007 121L Wayne Trembly wayne.trembly@uconn.edu
1007 122L Will Biel william.biel@uconn.edu
1007 123L Wayne Trembly wayne.trembly@uconn.edu
1007 124L Chad Jewett chad.jewett@uconn.edu
1007 125L Chad Jewett chad.jewett@uconn.edu
1007 126L Bronwyn DiPeri bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
1007 127L Jacob Couturiaux jacob.couturiaux@uconn.edu
1007 128L Dominique Galvez dominique.galvez@uconn.edu
1007 129L Maggie Helming margaret.helming@uconn.edu
1007 130L Micah Goodrich micah.goodrich@uconn.edu
1007 131L Bronwyn DiPeri bronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
1007 132L Matthew Gallagher matthew.j.gallagher@uconn.edu
1007 133L Mary Gallucci mary.gallucci@uconn.edu
1007 134L James Harlow james.harlow@uconn.edu
1007 135L Hannah Taylor hannah.2.taylor@uconn.edu
1007 136L Dominique Galvez dominique.galvez@uconn.edu
1007 137L Mary Gallucci mary.gallucci@uconn.edu
1007 138L Mollie Kervick mollie.kervick@uconn.edu
1007 139L Mollie Kervick mollie.kervick@uconn.edu
1007 140L Mollie Kervick mollie.kervick@uconn.edu
1007 141L Matthew Gallagher matthew.j.gallagher@uconn.edu
1007 142L Hannah Taylor hannah.2.taylor@uconn.edu
1007 143L Maggie Helming margaret.helming@uconn.edu
1007 144L Hannah Taylor hannah.2.taylor@uconn.edu
1007 145L James Harlow James.harlow@uconn.edu
1007 146L Matthew Gallagher matthew.j.gallagher@uconn.edu
1007 147L Maggie Helming margaret.helming@uconn.edu